Mariana Islands (MP) Hit List

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Mariana Islands (MP) Hit List

Post  dctim on Thu Jul 25, 2013 5:33 pm

The "Southern" Mariana Islands consist of Saipan, Tinian, and Rota. The island of Aguijan is uninhabited.

Zip Codes
96950 Saipan
96951 Rota
96952 Tinian

Posts : 1770
Join date : 2009-05-15
Age : 106
Location : DC 'burbs

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum